*Applies to Software Version 4.0
Select “Merge Patients”
- Sign into MySOZO as a clinician
- From the 3 dots menu on the toolbar select “Merge Patients”
Select Patients to Merge
- Select Source Patient
The source patient’s measurement data will be merged into the destination patient and the patient profile will be deleted.
- Select Destination Patient
The destination patient will receive the measurement data from the source patient.
- Select “Preview” to verify all patient information is correct.
By selecting “Preview” patients details will appear. Confirm that these are the patients you want to merge.
Select “Merge” to continue.
A confirmation pop-up will appear. Select “Merge” to permanently merge the source and the destination patient.