Newsroom

Check out the latest news about our products and technologies, clinical trials, partnerships, and financials.

Events

SOZO® with L-Dex®: Clinical Evidence and Preventing Lymphoedema

Monday, May 18, 2020
7:30 – 8:30PM AEST

SOZO® with L-Dex®: Clinical Evidence and Preventing Lymphedema

Wednesday, June 3, 2020
2:00 – 3:00PM PT

Lymphoedema Prevention: The Clinically Proven Model of Care

Monday, June 1, 2020
7:30 – 8:30PM AEST

Lymphedema Prevention: The Clinically Proven Model of Care

Tuesday, June 9, 2020
2:00 – 3:00PM PT

SOZO® with L-Dex® for Unilateral Lymphoedema

Monday, June 15, 2020
7:30 – 8:30PM AEST

SOZO® with L-Dex® for Unilateral Lymphedema

Tuesday, June 23, 2020
2:00 – 3:00PM PT

SOZO® with L-Dex® for Bilateral Lymphoedema

Monday, June 29, 2020
7:30 – 8:30PM AEST

SOZO® with L-Dex® for Bilateral Lymphedema

Wednesday, July 8, 2020
2:00 – 3:00PM PT

Exercise and Cancer Patients: Putting it into Practice

Monday, July 13, 2020
7:30 – 8:30PM AEST

Exercise and Cancer Patients: Putting it into Practice

Wednesday, July 21, 2020
2:00 – 3:00PM PT

Understanding Tissue & Fluid Outputs from SOZO®

Monday, July 27, 2020
7:30 – 8:30PM AEST

Understanding Tissue & Fluid Outputs from SOZO®

Wednesday, August 5, 2020
2:00 – 3:00PM PT

The Future of SOZO®

Monday, August 10, 2020
7:30 – 8:30PM AEST

The Future of SOZO®

Wednesday, August 19, 2020
2:00 – 3:00PM PT

News Archive:

Press releases

Press release

US insurance industry expert joins Board of Directors

May 6, 2020
View PDF
Press release

ImpediMed Releases Most Comprehensive Software Package for SOZO® Digital Health Platform

April 21, 2020
View
Press release

ImpediMed Announces New 510(k) Clearance for SOZO for Use as an Adjunct in the Assessment of Protein Calorie Malnutrition

December 11, 2019
View PDF
Press release

Richard Carreon, Managing Director & CEO at ImpediMed was interviewed by Health Professional radio discussing Bioimpedance Spectroscopy for Breast Cancer-Related Lymphedema

November 1, 2019
View
Press release

ImpediMed Announces Ambitious New Program Aimed at Ending Cancer-Related Lymphedema

October 23, 2019
View PDF
Press release

ImpediMed Announces PREVENT Interim Results – “Practice-Changing”

May 6, 2019
View PDF